Membership costs: Adults £70 | Juniors £32.50 | Family £140 | Inclusive of WSRA Insurance.
Associate Member £20
Subscription fees are due immediately they are agreed at the AGM and must be paid no later than 28 February. Members not paying by 28 February are not covered by insurance and are not allowed to row.
The Club year runs from 1 January to 31 December. The Club’s Annual general meeting (AGM) is held during the first two weeks in January. All members are encouraged to go to the AGM as:
·         Club officers report on what has happened during the past year
·         Members elect the Committee for the year
·         Members agree fees for the coming year
·         Members raise any other matters that they wish to discuss
The Committee is responsible for organising the day-to-day running of the Club on behalf of the members.  The Committee meets once a month and club members are welcome to attend meetings if they wish. If you want particular information about the Club or are unhappy about anything that is happening in the Club please talk to one of the Committee members.
Committee Members:
Chairman                    Mike Rogers
Treasurer                    Lindsay Parry
Secretary                    Sally Franks
Ladies Co-ordinator     Ian Brown
Men's Captain              David Chapman
Coach                         Ian Andrews/Alun Stedman

Replique Audemars Piguet

Yole Representative     Dave Rice
Child Protection          Ian Andrews/Des George
Bosun                          Ian Andrews
Safety Officer             John Ward                    
Trophies                      Guy Shaw
Co-opted                     Paul Chesworth/Rhian Jones
Join here
Home | About Aberdyfi Rowing Club | News | Events | Results | Membership | Sponsors | Gallery | Contact
Copyright © Aberdyfi Rowing Club, 2010. All Rights Reserved | Website design by Saturn Innovation